// Parallax JS document.querySelectorAll('.scene').forEach((elem) => { const modifier = elem.getAttribute('data-modifier') basicScroll.create({ elem: elem, from: 0, to: 519, direct: true, props: { '--translateY': { from: '0', to: `${ 10 * modifier }px` } } }).start() })

Prostock Team

The Prostock Team

Managing Director
Kym Endersby
0418 843 714
kym@prostock.com.au
Business Manager /
Freight and Finance

Scott Endersby
0409 677 426
scott@prostock.com.au
National Livestock Manager
Clint Endersby
0438 002 650
clint@prostock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Daniel Sugars
Northern South Australia, Broken Hill and South West Queensland
0438 432 648
daniels@prostock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Leon Dahlitz
Fleurieu Peninsula, Adelaide Hills
0427 605 130
leond@prostock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Gregg Nash
Fleurieu Peninsula, Southern Suburbs, Adelaide Hills
0427 560 250
greggn@prostock.com.au
Wool Buyer & Classer
Jim Norman
All Areas
0418 546 400
wool@prostock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Scott Richards
Fleurieu Peninsula and Upper South East
0448 265 150
scottr@prostock.com.au
Senior Admin Assistant
Tegan Gelston
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostock.com.au
Office Days: Mon, Wed, Fri
Accounts / Digital Marketing
Shonel Shute
08 8556 8497
shonels@prostock.com.au
Office Days: Mon, Wed, Thurs
Livestock Market Administration
Tracey McCauley
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostock.com.au
Office Days: Tues, Wed, Thurs
Administrator
Sarah Thomson
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostock.com.au
Sunny Prostock Livestock
Office Stress Relief
Sonny
Office Days – 24×7